National Rural Development and Research Society's



Suryodaya College of Engineering & Technology

Survey No. 117/1 & 117/3 A, Near Dighori Naka, Vihirgaon, Umrer Road, Nagpur, Maharashtra 441204.



## Following members are nominated as members of students grievances and redressal cell for the academic year 2023-24.

## STUDENTS GRIEVANCES AND REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

## **COMPOSITION OF CELL**

SR.NO.	NAME OF MEMBER	DESIGNITION	POSITION
<u>SK.NO.</u> 1	Dr.Vithal Arajpure	DESIGNTION Principal, SCET, Nagpur	Chairman
2	Dr.Vivek G.Parhate	Vice-Principal, SCET,Nagpur	Internal Member
3	Dr.Vijay Nagpurkar	1 <sup>st</sup> Year Coordinator	Internal Member
4	Prof.Ram Wayzode	HOD,Mechanical Department	Internal Member
5	Dr.Rasika Manapure	Assistant prof, ETC	Internal Member
6	Dr.Sangita Itankar	Associate Prof, Physics	Internal Member
7	Mr.Sambodh Lamsonge	Student	Student Member
8	Ms.Vishakha Parate	Student	Student Member

Principal

Principal Suryodaya College of Jineering & Technolo Vihirgaon, Nagpur