

## **National Rural Development & Research Society's**

## Suryodaya College of Engineering and Technology, Nagpur



NAAC ACCREDITED
Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Govt. of Maharashtra, DTE Mumbai
Affiliated to RTM Nagpur University & MSBTE, Mumbai

SCET/2023-24/SCST/16

Date: 10/07/2023

**SC - ST - Committee - 2023 - 2024** 

Sr. No.	Name of the Person	Designation
1	Dr. Vitthal G. Arajpure	Chairperson
2	Dr. Vivek G. Parhate	Member
3	Prof. P. N. Patil	Liaison Officer
4	Prof. Nitin Padhghun	Member
5	Prof. Priyanka Nagdeve	Member
6	Mr. Kailash Borkar	Member
7	Mr. Ajay Sontakke	Student representative from Boys
8	Ms. Pratiksha Ramteke	Student representative from Girls

NAGPUR TECHNO

Dr. Vitthal G. Arajpure

Chairperson
Principal
Suryodaya College of Engineering
& Technology, Nagpur.