

National Rural Development & Research Society's

Suryodaya College of Engineering and Technology, Nagpur



Date: 13/07/2023

NAAC ACCREDITED

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Govt. of Maharashtra, DTE Mumbai Affiliated to RTM Nagpur University & MSBTE, Mumbai

SCET/MSBTE/2023-24/ICIU/06

2023-2024

Institute Level Curriculum Implementation Unit (ICIU)

As per the CIAAN Norms 2017 of MSBTE the below mentioned ICIU is reformed by the institute.

1.	Dr. Vithal G. Arajpure (Principal, SCET)	Ex-officio Chairman
2.	Mr. Manish Gawai (HOD, Civ <mark>il Engg.)</mark>	Ex-officio Member
3.	Dr. Manoj S. Baseshankar (HOD, Mechanical Engg.)	Ex-officio Member

4. Mr. Rupesh Ghonmode(Teacher Representative) Member

5. Mrs. Amruta Mundale(Teacher Representative) Member 6. **Member**

Mayank Shukla (Student Representative)

7. Aditi Sachin Kale(Student Representative) Member 8. Mr. Prashant Bhoge (Parent Representative)

Mrs. Rushali Mane, Sr. Lecturer(Academic Co-ordinator) 9. **Ex-officio Member Secretary**

Principal Suryodaya College of Engineering & Technology Vihirgaon, Nagpur

> Dr. V. G. Arajpure **Principal**

Member