

## National Rural Development & Research Society's

## Suryodaya College of Engineering and Technology, Nagpur



Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Govt. of Maharashtra, DTE Mumbai Affiliated to RTM Nagpur University & MSBTE, Mumbai

Date: 18/07/2023

SCET/MSBTE/2023-24/IAMC/07

## 2023-2024 INTERNAL ACADEMIC MONITORING COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Staff	Designation	Category	Contact No.
1	Dr. Vithal Arajpure	Principal	Chairman	8378986555
2	Dr. V. G. Parhate	Vice-Principal	Member	9423612120
3	Mr. <mark>Manish Ga</mark> wai	HOD, CE	Member	7020696487
4	Mrs. Amruta Mundale	Lecturer	Member	9665704882
5	Ms. Rushali Mane	Lecturer	Member	9970625994
6	Dr. Manoj Baseshankar	HOD, ME	Academic Co-Ordinator	9834975116



Rrincipal
Suryodaya College of
Engineering & Technology
Vihirgaon, Nagpur

Dr. V. G. Arajpure Principal